Angels Hockey Board

Angels Board Members

Nicole Hofer

President

nlhofer@hotmail.com

701-371-7074

Brady Butenhoff

Butenhoff@midco.net

701-212-3256

Brittany Grinaker

britgrinaker@gmail.com

701-205-5876

Michelle Emineth

m5emineth@gmail.com

701-213-0055

Chad Eken

Incoming President

ce6342@yahoo.com

701-212-5731

Jason Wright

jrwright14@gmail.com

701-367-3453

Meghan Smith

megsmith01@hotmail.com

612-599-4850

Clay Kartes

cjkartes17@gmail.com

701-361-3907

Lori Pytlik

Lori.Pytlik@outlook.com

701-361-6515

Other Leaders

Christian Berg

Hockey Director/Scheduler

fargoangelshockey@outlook.com

218-371-0330

Jordy Christian

Facilities

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.