skip navigation

Friday November 12, 2021

Crookston

6

PeeWee White

2

Saturday November 13, 2021

Fergus Falls

12

PeeWee White

4

Sunday November 14, 2021

Freeze Green

0

PeeWee White

9

Friday November 19, 2021

Freeze Maroon

0

PeeWee White

7

Saturday November 20, 2021

PeeWee White

5

Northstars Black

6

Saturday November 20, 2021

PeeWee White

7

Devils Lake

5

Sunday November 21, 2021

Freeze Gold

1

PeeWee White

10

Saturday November 27, 2021

PeeWee White

10

Red Lake Falls

3

Saturday December 04, 2021

GF Blue

1

PeeWee White

0

Saturday December 04, 2021

WF Black

1

PeeWee White

7

Sunday December 05, 2021

WF Yellow

5

PeeWee White

8

Friday December 10, 2021

PeeWee White

5

Detroit Lakes

7

Saturday December 11, 2021

Landgon

8

PeeWee White

1

Friday December 17, 2021

PeeWee White

3

Mankato Mavericks

4

Saturday December 18, 2021

Detroit Lakes

5

PeeWee White

4

Sunday December 19, 2021

STMA

1

PeeWee White

7

Sunday December 19, 2021

PeeWee White

0

Champlin Park

9

Friday January 07, 2022

PeeWee White

5

Freeze Maroon

4

Saturday January 08, 2022

JVC

3

PeeWee White

4

Saturday January 15, 2022

RLF

3

PeeWee White

10

Sunday January 16, 2022

Wahpeton

3

PeeWee White

8

Friday January 21, 2022

Detroit Lakes

PeeWee White

Saturday January 22, 2022

PeeWee White

5

Northwoods

2

Sunday January 23, 2022

PeeWee White

0

Freeze Green

1

Friday January 28, 2022

Marshall

8

PeeWee White

1

Saturday January 29, 2022

Eagen

12

PeeWee White

1

Sunday January 30, 2022

Monticello

5

PeeWee White

0

Friday February 04, 2022

PeeWee White

10

Northstars Gray

1

Saturday February 05, 2022

PeeWee White

14

WF Black

2

Sunday February 06, 2022

PeeWee White

5

WF Yellow

5

Friday February 11, 2022

PeeWee White

Crookston

Sunday February 13, 2022

PeeWee White

10

Freeze Gold

4

Friday February 18, 2022

PeeWee White

2

JVC

0

Sunday February 20, 2022

GF Red

PeeWee White

Thursday February 24, 2022

GF Red

3

PeeWee White

4

Saturday February 26, 2022

PeeWee White

12

Wahpeton

6

Sunday February 27, 2022

Mayport B1

8

PeeWee White

1

Friday March 04, 2022

Bottineau

13

PeeWee White

3

Saturday March 05, 2022

PeeWee White

1

Dickinson

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 12
L
Crookston
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
Fergus Falls
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Freeze Green
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
Freeze Maroon
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Northstars Black
Park River
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
@ Devils Lake
Burrdick Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
W
Freeze Gold
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
@ Red Lake Falls
Red Lake Falls
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
GF Blue
West Fargo Sports Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
WF Black
West Fargo Sports Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
WF Yellow
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
L
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Landgon
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
@ Mankato Mavericks
Breezy Point, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Detroit Lakes
Breezy Point, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
STMA
Breezy Point
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
L
@ Champlin Park
Breezy Point, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Freeze Maroon
Farmers Union
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
JVC
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
RLF
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
W
Wahpeton
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 21 -
Detroit Lakes
Angels Arena
Cancelled
Sat Jan 22
W
@ Northwoods
Northwoods
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Freeze Green
Coliseum Facility, 17th Avenue North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
Marshall
Detroit Lakes Arena 2
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Eagen
Detroit Lakes Arena 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
L
Monticello
Detroit Lakes, MN, USA - Arena 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
W
@ Northstars Gray
Grafton, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
@ WF Black
Vets2
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
T
@ WF Yellow
Vets2
FINAL
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Crookston
Crookston
Cancelled
Sun Feb 13
W
@ Freeze Gold
Farmers Union
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
@ JVC
Valley City
FINAL
Sun Feb 20 -
GF Red
Angel's Arena Fargo ND, 5th Avenue North, Fargo, ND, USA
2:15 PM CST
Thu Feb 24
W
GF Red
Angel's Arena Fargo ND, 5th Avenue North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Wahpeton
Wahpeton
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
L
Mayport B1
Angel's Arena Fargo ND, 5th Avenue North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
Bottineau
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ Dickinson
Starion Sports Complex, Old Red Trail, Mandan, ND, USA
FINAL