skip navigation

Saturday November 13, 2021

PeeWee Red

2

Detroit Lakes

0

Saturday November 13, 2021

Fergus Falls

3

PeeWee Red

4

Friday November 19, 2021

West Fargo

3

PeeWee Red

6

Saturday November 20, 2021

PeeWee Red

4

Fergus Falls

6

Saturday November 27, 2021

Bismarck

1

PeeWee Red

9

Sunday November 28, 2021

Bismarck

3

PeeWee Red

5

Saturday December 04, 2021

Freeze Black

4

PeeWee Red

9

Sunday December 05, 2021

Freeze Blue

2

PeeWee Red

5

Friday December 10, 2021

St. Paul Capitals

1

PeeWee Red

4

Friday December 10, 2021

St. Michael/Albertville

2

PeeWee Red

9

Saturday December 11, 2021

Coon Rapids

1

PeeWee Red

4

Sunday December 12, 2021

Northern Lakes

5

PeeWee Red

1

Friday December 17, 2021

PeeWee Red

2

Moorhead

3

Saturday December 18, 2021

PeeWee Red

7

Devils Lake

3

Saturday December 18, 2021

Dickinson

1

PeeWee Red

8

Sunday December 19, 2021

Minot

1

PeeWee Red

11

Thursday December 30, 2021

JVC

PeeWee Red

Friday December 31, 2021

PeeWee Red

2

Anoka PW AA

2

Saturday January 01, 2022

PeeWee Red

4

Alexandria AA

6

Saturday January 01, 2022

PeeWee Red

3

Grand Forks PW AA Red

3

Sunday January 02, 2022

Cloquet PW AA

4

PeeWee Red

6

Friday January 07, 2022

Alexandria AA

PeeWee Red

Saturday January 08, 2022

Detroit Lakes

2

PeeWee Red

2

Sunday January 09, 2022

PeeWee Red

11

GF

2

Saturday January 15, 2022

RLF

PeeWee Red

Saturday January 15, 2022

PeeWee Red

Moorhead

Sunday January 16, 2022

Wahpeton

2

PeeWee Red

6

Saturday January 22, 2022

Mandan

1

PeeWee Red

7

Sunday January 23, 2022

PeeWee Red

8

WF

1

Friday January 28, 2022

PeeWee Red

5

Northstars

2

Saturday January 29, 2022

Williston

1

PeeWee Red

13

Friday February 04, 2022

JVC

1

PeeWee Red

3

Saturday February 05, 2022

PeeWee Red

3

Freeze Black

7

Sunday February 06, 2022

PeeWee Red

5

Freeze Blue

2

Friday February 11, 2022

PeeWee Red

Fergus Falls

Saturday February 12, 2022

PeeWee Red

3

JVC

1

Sunday February 13, 2022

PeeWee Red

RLF

Monday February 14, 2022

Moorhead

4

PeeWee Red

6

Saturday February 19, 2022

PeeWee Red

11

Bismarck

1

Saturday February 19, 2022

PeeWee Red

7

Mandan

2

Sunday February 20, 2022

PeeWee Red

4

Dickinson

2

Saturday February 26, 2022

PeeWee Red

7

Wahpeton

1

Sunday February 27, 2022

PeeWee Red

9

Alexandria A

0

Friday March 04, 2022

Dickinson

1

PeeWee Red

3

Saturday March 05, 2022

Northstars

5

PeeWee Red

6

Sunday March 06, 2022

West Fargo

0

PeeWee Red

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 13
W
@ Detroit Lakes
Detroit Lakes, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Fergus Falls
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 19
W
West Fargo
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Bismarck
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
Bismarck
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Freeze Black
West Fargo Sports Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Freeze Blue
West Fargo Sports Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
St. Paul Capitals
FINAL
Fri Dec 10
W
St. Michael/Albertville
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
Coon Rapids
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
Northern Lakes
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
@ Moorhead
Cullen Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
@ Devils Lake
Devils Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Dickinson
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 19
W
Minot
Angels Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 30 -
JVC
West Fargo Sports Arena
Postponed
Fri Dec 31
T
@ Anoka PW AA
Northstar Sports Complex, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
L
@ Alexandria AA
Northstar Sports Complex, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 1
T
@ Grand Forks PW AA Red
Northstar Sports Complex, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
Cloquet PW AA
Northstar Christian Academy, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7 -
Alexandria AA
Angels Arena
Postponed
Sat Jan 8
T
Detroit Lakes
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
@ GF
Purpur
FINAL
Sat Jan 15 -
RLF
Angels Arena
Cancelled
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Moorhead
Moorhead Sports Center, 4th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA - North Rink
Postponed
Sun Jan 16
W
Wahpeton
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Mandan
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
W
@ WF
Vets2
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
@ Northstars
Grafton
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Williston
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
W
JVC
Angel's Arena Fargo ND, 5th Avenue North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
@ Freeze Black
H.A.T.
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
W
@ Freeze Blue
H.A.T.
FINAL
Fri Feb 11 -
@ Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls, MN, USA
Postponed
Sat Feb 12
W
@ JVC
Wilson Arena, Jamestown, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13 -
@ RLF
Red Lake Falls
Cancelled
Mon Feb 14
W
Moorhead
John E. Carlson Coliseum, 17th Avenue North, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
@ Bismarck
Schaumberg Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
@ Mandan
Buick Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
@ Dickinson
Corner Stone
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Wahpeton
Wahpeton
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
@ Alexandria A
North Star Rink, Alexandria
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
Dickinson
Devils Lake, ND, USA - Burdict Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Northstars
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
West Fargo
FINAL