skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
W
Fergus Falls
Moorhead Sports Center, 4th Avenue South, Moorhead, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ Prairie Center A
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Rushmore A
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Brookings A
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Rushmore
Larson Ice Center, 32nd Avenue, Brookings, SD, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
GF Red
SouthWest Fowler
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Moorhead Black
SouthWest Armstrong
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
WF Yellow
SouthWest Armstrong
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
GF Blue
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Moorhead A
West Fargo Veterans Memorial Arena, 7th Avenue East, West Fargo, ND, USA - Vets 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Red Lake Falls
Red Lake Falls, MN
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
MayPort
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Dickinson
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
Mandan
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
L
Detroit Lakes
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ JVC Prowl
Valley City Hockey Arena (NON LEAGUE GAME)
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Freeze Blue
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Minot
The West Fargo Sports Arena, 32nd Avenue West, West Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
@ Freeze Blue
Farmers Union Hockey Arena, 31st Avenue South, Fargo, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ WF White
Vets 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
Crookston
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Devils Lake
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
JVC Prowl
Angels Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
@ Freeze Blue
H.A. Thompson Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Detroit Lakes
Kent Freeman Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Mandan
Starion - Cadillac
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Bismarck Red
VFW 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Bismarck White
Schaumberg
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ GF Red
Rydell
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ GF Blue
Rydell
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Fergus Falls
Fergus Falls Hockey Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
L
WF White
Angels Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
T
@ MayPort
Mayville Hockey Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
@ Dickinson
West River Ice Center, Empire Road, Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
L
@ Bismarck White
West River Ice Center, Empire Road, Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Devils Lake
West River Ice Center, Empire Road, Dickinson, ND, USA
FINAL