skip navigation

New Board Members Elected

By Webmaster, 04/05/17, 11:00AM CDT


Three new Board members were elected at the Spring Awards Program and Annual Meeting April 4, 2017

The Angels welcome Jenessa Fillipi, Richard Wiese, Chris Mathison to the Fargo Angels Board of Directors. Each were elected to a three year term at Tuesday night's Annual Meeting.

They will join current Board members Todd Kankelfritz, Chuck Hale, Suzi Donabauer, Jake Grinaker, Steve Mehus, Mike Gallagher for the upcoming season.

Outgoing Board members are thanked for their service: Jerry Gores, Tonya Hannesson and Mark Olsonawski.